Washington

 
Washington State

 
Gaming Commission/Board
Washington State Gambling Commission
www.wsgc.wa.gov

 
Casino Associations
Recreational Gaming Association of Washington
www.rga-wa.org
Washington Indian Gaming Association (WIGA)
www.washingtonindiangaming.org

 
 
Lottery
Washington Lottery www.walottery.com

 
 
Card Clubs
Ace’s Casino Club North
Spokane
- ?
Annie Fannie’s Bar Grill & Casino
Spokane
- ?
Big Apple Casino
Everett
- www.clubbroadway.com
Big Daddy's
Spokane
- ?
Bluz at the Bend
Spokane
- www.bluzatthebend.com
Casino Caribbean
Kirkland & Yakuma
- www.casino-caribbean.net
Celebrities Casino
Kennewick
- ?
Chips Casino
Bremerton, La Center & Lakewood
Michels Gaming www.chipscasino.com
Classic Rock Casino
Spokane
- ?
Crazy Moose Casino
Pasco
Coyote Bob's Roadhouse Casino
Kennewick
Crazy Moose Casino
Mountlake Terrace
Nevada Gold & Casinos
Acquired May 2009
www.nevadagold.com
Freddies Club
Fife
- www.freddiesfife.com
Goldies Casino
Shoreline
- www.goldiescasino.com
Great Canadian Casinos
Great American Casinos
- Everett
- Kent
- Lakewood
- Tukwila
Great Canadian Casinos www.greatamericancasino.com
Hooters Own Club Casino
Spokane
- ?
Iron Horse Casino
Everett
- www.ironhorsecasinowa.com
Island Casinos
- Cadillac Island Casino
- Cleo's Island Casino
- Classic Island Casino
3 locations.
Longview & Kennewick (2)
www.islandcasinos.net
Jokers Casino & Sportsbar
Richland
- www.jokerscasino.net
Mr Z's Casino
Pullman
- www.zeppoz.com
Mulligans Pub & Casino
Kennewick
- www.mulliganscasino.com
The New Grove Cardroom
Everett
- www.thenewgrove.com
Nob Hill Casino
Yakima
- -
Palace Casino
Double Down Salon & Casino
La Center
Michels Gaming www.nwcasinos.com
Papa's Casino
Moses Lake
- www.papas-casino.com
PJ Pockets Casino
Federal Way
- www.pjpockets.com
Players & Spectators
Spokane
- www.playersandspectators.com
Point Defiance Cafe & Casino
Ruston
- www.pointdefiancecasino.com
Rascals Casino & Restaurant
Tukwila
- www.rascalscasino.com
Ringo's Little Vegas - ?
Silver Dollar Casinos
Silver Dollar Seatac
Silver Dollar Renton
Silver Dollar Mill Creek
Silver Dollar Tukwila
Club Hollywood - Shoreline
Royal Casino - Everett
Golden Nugget Casino - Tukwila
Washington Gaming Inc. www.silverdollarcasinos.com

Washington Players Club
www.waplayersclub.com

Under offer from
Nevada Gold & Casinos
www.nevadagold.com

Six Card Charlie's Gambling Hall/Saloon - -
Sky Park Bowl Casino
Renton
- www.skywayparkbowl.com
Slo Pitch Pub & Casino
Bellingham
- www.slopitchpub.com
Thunderbird Casino & Lounge - -
Wild Goose Casino
Ellensburg
- www.wildgoosecasino.com
Wild Grizzly Casino
Kelso
- www.wildgrizzlycasino.com
Wizards Casino
Burien
- www.wizards-casino.com

 
 
 
Tribal Casinos
7 Cedars Casino Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe www.7cedarscasino.com
Angel of the Winds Casino Stillaguamish Tribe of Indians www.angelofthewinds.com
Chewelah Casino Spokane Tribe of Indians www.chewelahcasino.com
Clearwater Casino
Suquamish
Suquamish Tribe www.clearwatercasino.com
Colville Tribal Casinos 
- Mill Bay Casino
- Coulee Dam Casino
- Okanogan Bingo Casino
Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation www.colvillecasinos.com
Cowlitz Casino Resort
Proposed casino
Cowlitz Indian Tribe www.cowlitzcasino.com
Emerald Queen Casino
Tacoma
Puyallup Tribe of Indians www.emeraldqueen.com
Emerald Queen Hotel & Casino
Tacoma
Puyallup Tribe of Indians www.emeraldqueen.com
Double Eagle Casino
Legends Casino Yakama Nation www.legendscasino.com
Little Creek Casino Resort Squaxin Island Tribe www.little-creek.com
Lucky Dog Casino Skokomish Tribal Nation www.theluckydogcasino.com
Lucky Eagle Casino Chehalis Tribes www.luckyeagle.com
Muckleshoot Casino Muckleshoot Indian Tribe www.muckleshootcasino.com
Nookshack River Casino Nooksack Tribe www.nooksackcasino.com
Northwood Casino Nooksack Tribe www.northwood-casino.com
Northern Lights Casino Swinomish Tribe www.swinomishcasino.com
Northern Quest Casino Kalispel Tribe of Indians www.northernquest.com
Quinault Beach Resort & Casino  Quinault Indian Nation www.quinaultbeachresort.com
Red Wind Casino Nisqually Tribe www.redwindcasino.com
Silver Reef Casino Lummi Nation www.silverreefcasino.com
Skagit Valley Casino Resort Semiahmoo Resort Company LLC www.theskagit.com
Tulalip Casino Tulalip Tribes www.tulalipcasino.com
Two Rivers Casino & Resort  Spokane Tribe of Indians www.tworiverscasinoandresort.com

 
 
Racetracks
Emerald Downs ? www.emdowns.com

New websites are constantly coming online.
Visitors are encouraged to send links for inclusion
Last update
24/5/2010


An online resource for casino trade and industry news
©1999-2010 Gamingfloor.com Ltd.