Nevada

 
Nevada
In 2010 Nevada had a total of circa 260 casinos.
Las Vegas Casinos | Las Vegas Links


Gaming Commission/Board
Nevada Gaming Commission
Nevada Gaming Control Board
http://gaming.nv.gov

 
Casino Association
Nevada Resorts Association
www.nevadaresorts.org

 
 
Casinos

Beatty

Burro Inn Casino & RV Park ? -
Exchange Club ? -
Stagecoach Hotel & Casino ? www.stagecoachhotelcasino.com

Carson City

Cactus Jacks Casino ? -
Carson Horseshoe Club  ? -
Carson Nugget ? www.ccnugget.com
Carson Station Hotel Casino 777 Gaming LLC. www.carsonstation.com
Comstock Casino ? -
Casino Fandango ? www.casinofandango.com
Piñon Plaza Resort
Gold Dust West 
Jacobs Entertainment Inc. www.pinonplaza.com
Silver Dollar Casino ? -

Dayton

Terrible's Casino Dayton Affinity Gaming LLC. www.terriblescasinodayton.com

Elko

Commercial Casino Northern Nevada Asset Holdings.
Formerly Holder Hospitality
www.commercialcasinos.com
Four Way Bar Cafe & Casino ? -
Red Lion Casino
--- Gold County Inn & Casino
--- High Desert Inn
McClaskey Properties
Navegante Group
www.redlioncasino.com
Stockmen's Casino & Hotel Northern Nevada Asset Holdings.
Formerly Holder Hospitality
www.stockmenscasino.com

Fallon

Bonanza Casino Nugget Casinos Inc./Scott Tate nuggetcasinos.com/bonanza
Depot Casino ? www.depotcasino.com
Headquarters Bar & Casino ? -
Nugget Casino Nugget Casinos Inc./Scott Tate nuggetcasinos.com/nugget
Stockman's Casino James R. Peters Family Trust
Under offer from Full House Resorts
www.stockmanscasino.com
www.fullhouseresorts.com

Fernley

Silverado Casino & Restaurant ? www.silveradocasino.net
Chukars Sports Bar ? -
Pioneer Crossing Casino ? www.pioneercrossingcasino.com

Gardnerville

Sharkey's Holder Hospitality -

Hawthorne

El Capitan Resort Casino Northern Nevada Asset Holdings.
Formerly Holder Hospitality
elcapitanresortcasino.com

Henderson

Hacienda Hotel & Casino ? www.haciendaonline.com

Indian Springs

Indian Springs Casino ? www.indianspringscasino.com

Jackpot

Cactus Petes. Jackpot Ameristar Casinos, Inc. www.ameristar.com
Horseshu. Jackpot Ameristar Casinos, Inc. www.ameristar.com

Jean

Gold Strike MGM Resorts International www.stopatjean.com
Nevada Landing (Closed) MGM Resorts International www.stopatjean.com

Lake Tahoe

Cal-Neva Spa & Casino Namcal www.calnevaresort.com
Casino closed March 2010
MontBleu Resort Casino
Caesars Tahoe
Tropicana Entertainment
www.tropicanacasinos.com
www.montbleuresort.com
Bill's Lake Tahoe
Closed January 4, 2010
Caesars Entertainment Corp. www.harrahs.com
Biltmore Lodge & Casino ? www.tahoe-biltmore.com
Crystal Bay Club Casino Roger and Elise Norman www.crystalbaycasino.com
Harrah's Lake Tahoe Caesars Entertainment Corp. www.harrahslaketahoe.com
Harveys Lake Tahoe Caesars Entertainment Corp. www.harveystahoe.com
Horizon Casino Resort Columbia Sussex www.horizoncasino.com
Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe www.hgmigaming.com
HGMI Gaming, Inc.
www.hyattcasinolaketahoe.com
Lakeside Inn & Casino - www.lakesideinn.com



Las Vegas
Please see our dedicated Las Vegas Casinos & Las Vegas Links sections @ Gamingfloor.com

Laughlin
www.visitlaughlin.com

Aquarius Casino Resort
Formerly Flamingo
American Casino & Entertainment Properties LLC. www.aquariuscasinoresort.com
Avi The Mojave tribe www.avicasino.com
Colorado Belle Marnell Sher Gaming LLC. www.coloradobelle.com
Edgewater Marnell Sher Gaming LLC. www.edgewater-casino.com
Golden Nugget Laughlin Landry's Restaurants, Inc. www.goldennugget.com/laughlin
Harrah's Laughlin Caesars Entertainment Corp. www.harrahslaughlin.com
Pioneer Hotel and Gambling Hall Archon Corporation. www.pioneerlaughlin.com
Regency Laughlin - www.regencylaughlin.com
River Palms Tropicana Entertainment
www.tropicanacasinos.com
www.river-palms.com
Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino Don Laughlin www.riversideresort.com
Tropicana Express
Formerly Ramada Express
Tropicana Entertainment
www.tropicanacasinos.com
www.tropicanax.com

Lovelock

Davin's Lounge & Casino ? -
Sturgeon's INN & Casino American Wagering Inc. www.sturgeonscasino.com

Mesquite (6)

CasaBlanca Black Gaming, LLC www.casablancaresort.com
Eureka Casino Hotel Greg Lee www.eurekamesquite.com
Golden West Casino & Hotel ? -
Oasis Resort Casino & Spa Black Gaming, LLC www.oasis-resort.com
Stateline Casino Restaurant & Motel ? -
Virgin River Resort Black Gaming, LLC www.virginriver.com

Pahrump

Cotton Pickins Casino ? www. ?
Long Street Inn & Casino ? www.longstreetcasino.com
Mountain View Casino ? www. ?
Pahrump Nugget Hotel and Gambling Hall Golden Gaming, Inc. www.pahrumpnugget.com
Saddle West Hotel-Casino Marnell Sher Gaming LLC www.saddlewest.com
Stagestop Casino - www. ?
Terrible's Town Casino Affinity Gaming LLC. www.terriblestownpahrump.com
Terrible's Lakeside Casino Affinity Gaming LLC. www.terribleslakeside.com

Primm Valley

Buffalo Bill's Affinity Gaming LLC. www.primmvalleyresorts.com
PrimmValley Resort & Casino Affinity Gaming LLC. www.primmvalleyresorts.com
Whiskey Pete's Affinity Gaming LLC. www.primmvalleyresorts.com
All three properties were sold by MGM MIRAGE to Terrible Herbst in early 2007.
 

Reno
www.cityofreno.com

Atlantis Casino Resort Monarch Casino & Resort www.atlantiscasino.com
Bonanza Casino ? www.bonanzacasino.com
Boomtown Casino & Hotel Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc. www.boomtownreno.com
Boomtown Truck Stop Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc. www.thetruckstop.com
Bordertown Casino RV Resort ? bordertowncasinorv.com
Club CalNeva ? www.clubcalneva.com
Circus Circus Reno MGM MIRAGE www.circusreno.com
Diamonds Casino ? -
Eldorado Hotel Casino Eldorado Casino www.eldoradoreno.com
Gold Dust West Casino Jacobs Entertainment Inc. www.gdwcasino.com
Fitzgeralds Reno ? www.fitzgeraldsreno.com
Harrah's Reno Caesars Entertainment Corp. www.harrahs.com
The Nugget
Grand Sierra Resort
Formerly the Reno Hilton.
Acquired from Harrah's 23rd June, 2006.
Grand Sierra Resort Corp. www.grandsierraresort.com
Peppermill Hotel-Casino Peppermill Hotel Casino www.peppermillreno.com
Sands Regency Affinity Gaming LLC. www.sandsregency.com
Siena Hotel Spa Casino Barney Ng www.sienareno.com
Silver Legacy MGM Resorts International 50%. Eldorado Casino 50% www.silverlegacyreno.com
Tamarack Junction Casino  ? ?

Silver Springs

Silver Springs Nugget Nugget Casinos Inc./Scott Tate nuggetcasinos.com/silversprings

Sparks

Baldini's Sports Casino United Coin Machine Co. slot managers. www.baldinissports.com
Hobey's Restaurant & Casino ? www.hobeyscasino.com
Mint Casino ? -
John Ascuaga's Nugget ? www.janugget.com
Peppermill Western Villiage Peppermill Hotel Casino peppermillreno.com/western_village
Rail City Casino Affinity Gaming LLC. www.railcity.com
Sierra Sid's Casino ? www.sierrasidscasino.com
Silver Club Casino Holder Hospitality
Northern Nevada Asset Holdings
www.silverclub.com

Tonopah

Mizpah Hotel and Casino ? -

Verdi

Gold Ranch Casino and RV Resort Affinity Gaming LLC. www.goldranchrvcasino.com

Wells

Four Way Casino - www.angelfire.com/nv2/wells/4way

Wendover
www.westwendovercity.com

Peppermill Wendover Peppermill Hotel Casino www.peppermillwendover.com
Red Garter Casino Holder Hospitality www.redgartercasino.com

Winnemucca

Legends Casino & Lounge ? -
Lucky J's Casino ? -
Model T Casino and RV Park Northern Nevada Asset Holdings. www.modelt.com
Sundance Casino ? -
Winners Hotel Casino ? www.winnerscasino.com

Yerington

Dini's Lucky Club ? www.dinisluckyclub.net
Casino West  ? -

Virginia City

Delta Saloon & Casino ? -
Mark Twain Saloon Casino www.marktwainsaloon.com

 
 
 
Tribal Casinos
Avi Resort & Casino Mojave Indians - Pipa Aha Macav www.avicasino.com
Moapa Tribal Casino Moapa Tribe -

New websites are constantly coming online.
Visitors are encouraged to send links for inclusion
Last update
2/6/2012


An online resource for casino trade and industry news
©1999-2012 Gamingfloor.com Ltd.
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape