Mississippi

 
Mississippi

 
Gaming Commission/Board
Mississippi Gaming Commission
www.mgc.state.ms.us

 
Casino Association
Mississippi Casino Operators Association
www.mscoa.org

 
 
Casinos

 
Biloxi
Beau Rivage MGM Resorts International www.beaurivage.com
Boomtown Biloxi Penn National Gaming www.boomtownbiloxi.com
Grand Casino Biloxi Caesars Entertainment Inc. www.grandcasinobiloxi.com
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - www.hardrockbiloxi.com
Imperial Palace Biloxi - www.ipbiloxi.com
Isle of Capri Biloxi Isle of Capri Casinos, Inc. biloxi.isleofcapricasinos.com
Palace Casino Resort New Palace Casino LLC.
Robert and Lawana Low.
www.palacecasinoresort.com
Treasure Bay Casino & Hotel Treasure Bay Casino Biloxi. www.treasurebay.com
Bacaran Bay Casino Resort Phoenix Gaming Group, LLC www.bacaranbay.com
Under construction.
Margaritaville Casino and Resort Harrah's Entertainment Inc. Under construction.
Tunica
Bally's Tunica www.resortscasinos.com
Colony Capital LLC.
RIH Acquisitions MS II, LLC
www.ballystunica.com
Resorts Tunica www.resortscasinos.com
Colony Capital LLC.
www.resortstunica.com
Gold Strike Resort MGM Resorts International - 50% www.goldstrikemississippi.com
Fitzgeralds Tunica Majestic Star Casino LLC. www.fitzgeraldstunica.com
Harrah's Tunica Caesars Entertainment Inc. www.harrahstunica.com
Hollywood Casino Tunica Penn National Gaming hollywoodcasinotunica.com
Horseshoe Tunica Caesars Entertainment Inc. www.horseshoe.com/tunica
Sam's Town Tunica Boyd Gaming Corp. www.samstowntunica.com
Tunica Roadhouse Casino &  Hotel Caesars Entertainment Inc. www.tunica-roadhouse.com
Vicksburg
Ameristar Vicksburg Ameristar Casinos, Inc. www.ameristar.com
Horizon Casino Hotel Tropicana Entertainment
www.tropicanacasinos.com
Carl Icahn.
www.horizonvicksburg.com
Diamond Jack's Casino and Resort
Formerly Isle of Capri, Vicksburg
Legends Gaming LCC. www.legendsgaming.com/dj
Rainbow Casino
Under offer
Alliance Gaming Corp.
Isle of Capri Casinos, Inc.
www.rainbowcasino.com
Riverwalk Casino - www.riverwalkvicksburg.com
Vicksburg Lakes Entertainment, Inc. Scheduled opening ?
Bay St. Louis
Hollywood Casino, BSL Penn National Gaming www.hollywoodcasinobsl.com
Silver Slipper Silver Slipper Casino Venture LLC
Full House Resorts
www.silverslipper-ms.com
Greenville
Harlow's Casino Resort & Hotel Foundation Gaming Group.
www,foundationgaminggroup.com
Churchill Downs
www.harlowscasino.com
Jubilee Bayou Caddys Tropicana Entertainment
www.tropicanacasinos.com
Carl Icahn.
www.bayoucaddyjubilee.com
Lighthouse Point Casino Tropicana Entertainment
www.tropicanacasinos.com
www.lighthouse-casino.com
Gulfport
Island View Casino Resort Copa Casino Group
Rick Carter and Terry Green
www.islandviewcasino.com
Lula
Isle of Capri - Lula Isle of Capri Casinos, Inc. lula.isleofcapricasinos.com
Natchez
Isle of Capri - Natchez Isle of Capri Casinos, Inc. natchez.isleofcapricasinos.com

 
 
Tribal Casinos
Pearl River Resort
-- Golden Moon Hotel & Casino
-- Silver Star Hotel & Casino
Mississippi Band of Choctaw Indians www.pearlriverresort.com

New websites are constantly coming online.
Visitors are encouraged to send links for inclusion
Last update
3/4/2012


An online resource for casino trade and industry news
©1999-2012 Gamingfloor.com Ltd.