Louisiana

 
Louisiana

 
Gaming Commission/Board
Louisiana Gaming Control Board
www.dps.state.la.us/lgcb
Louisiana State Police Gaming Enforcement
www2.dps.state.la.us/PublicLightsWeb/internetHomePage.jsp

 
Casino Association
Casino Association of Louisiana
www.casinosoflouisiana.com

 
 
Lottery
Louisiana Lottery Corporation www.louisianalottery.com

 
 
Casinos
Belle of Baton Rouge
Formerly Argosy Baton Rouge.
Tropicana Entertainment www.belleofbatonrouge.com
Penn National Gaming
The Amelia Belle
Formerly Bally's New Orleans & Belle of Orleans.
- www.ameliabellecasino.com
Boomtown Bossier City Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc. www.boomtownbossier.com
Boomtown New Orleans Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc. www.boomtownneworleans.com
Diamond Jack's Casino
Formerly Isle of Capri, Bossier City
www.legendsgaming.com www.legendsgaming.com/dj
Eldorado Casino Eldorado Resorts www.eldoradoshreveport.com
Horseshoe Bossier City Harrah's Entertainment Inc. www.horseshoebossiercity.com
Harrah's New Orleans Harrah's Entertainment Inc. www.harrahs.com
Isle of Capri - Lake Charles Isle of Capri Casinos, Inc. www.isleofcapricasinos.com
The Crown and Grand Palais.
Hollywood Casino Baton Rouge Penn National Gaming, Inc. www.hollywoodbr.com
Sam's Town Shreveport Boyd Gaming Corp. www.samstownshreveport.com
Treasure Chest Casino Boyd Gaming Corp. www.treasurechest.com
L'Auberge du Lac Hotel & Casino
Opened 26th May, 2005.
Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc. www.ldlcasino.com

 
 
Racetracks
Delta Downs Boyd Gaming Corp. www.deltadowns.com
Evangeline Downs Peninsula Gaming, LLC www.evangelinedowns.com
N.O. Fair Grounds Racecourse Churchill Downs Inc. www.fairgroundsracecourse.com
Harrah's Louisiana Downs Harrah's Entertainment Inc. www.ladowns.com

 
 
Tribal Casinos
Coushatta Casino Resort Coushatta Tribe of Louisiana www.coushattacasinoresort.com
Cypress Bayou Casino Chitimacha Tribe of Louisiana www.cypressbayou.com
Paragon Casino Resort Tunica-Biloxi Tribe www.paragoncasinoresort.com

New websites are constantly coming online.
Visitors are encouraged to send links for inclusion
Last update
7/4/2012


An online resource for casino trade and industry news
©1999-2012 Gamingfloor.com Ltd.