Illinois

 
Illinois
9 Riverboat casinos
Gaming Commission/Board
Illinois Gaming Board
www.igb.state.il.us

 
Casino Association
Illinois Casino Gaming Association (ICGA)
www.illinoiscasinogaming.org

 
 
Lottery
Illinois Lottery www.illinoislottery.com

 
 
Casinos
Alton Belle Casino
Formerly Argosy
Penn National Gaming www.argosyalton.com
Grand Victoria - Elgin MGM MIRAGE - 50%
Hyatt - 50%
www.grandvictoria-elgin.com
Harrah's Joliet Caesars Entertainment Inc. www.harrahsjoliet.com
Harrah's Metropolis Caesars Entertainment Inc. www.harrahsmetropolis.com
Hollywood Casino - Aurora Penn National Gaming www.hollywoodcasinoaurora.com
Hollywood Casino - Joliet
Formerly Empress Joliet
Penn National Gaming www.hollywoodcasinojoliet.com
Jumers Casino & Hotel Jumer's Casino Rock Island
Delaware North Companies
www.jumerscri.com
www.delawarenorth.com
Par-A-Dice Boyd Gaming Corp. www.paradicecasino.com
Casino Queen Casino Queen, Inc. www.casinoqueen.com

 
 
 
Racetracks
Arlington Park Churchill Downs Inc. www.arlingtonpark.com
Balmoral Park - www.balmoralpark.com
Fairmount Park - www.fairmountpark.com
Hawthorne Race Course Carey Family www.hawthorneracecourse.com
www.sportsmanspark.com
Maywood Park - www.maywoodpark.com

New websites are constantly coming online.
Visitors are encouraged to send links for inclusion
Last update
4/4/2012


An online resource for casino trade and industry news
©1999-2012 Gamingfloor.com Ltd.