Florida

 
Florida
Please also see Gaming floor's listings for...Day ships & Cruiselines



 

Gaming Commission/Board
Florida Division of Pari-Mutuel Wagering
www.myfloridalicense.com/dbpr/pmw/PMW-Statistics.html

 
Lottery
The Florida Lottery www.flalottery.com

 
 
Jai-Alai
Dania Jai-Alai Boyd Gaming Corp. www.dania-jai-alai.com
Ft. Pierce Jai-Alai Florida Gaming Corp. www.jaialai.net
Hamilton Jai-Alai & Poker Richmond Entertainment, Inc. www.hamiltondownsjaialai.com
Miami Jai-Alai Florida Gaming Corp. www.fla-gaming.com/miami
Ocala Jai-Alai ? www.ocalajaialai.com
Orlando Jai-Alai Seminole tribe ? www.orlandojaialai.com

 
 
Racetracks
Calder Racecourse
Casino opening January 2010
Churchill Downs Inc. www.calderracecourse.com
Gulfstream Park Racing & Casino Magna Entertainment Corp. www.gulfstreampark.com
Isle Casino Racing Pompano Park Isle of Capri Casinos, Inc. www.pompanopark.com
pompano-park.isleofcapricasinos.com
Tampa Bay Downs
+ The Silks Cardroom
? www.tampabaydowns.com

 
 
Greyhound tracks & Poker rooms
Daytona Beach Kennel Club & Poker Room  Daytona Racing Corporation
www.delawarenorth.com
www.daytonagreyhound.com
Derby Lane - St Petersburg St. Petersburg Kennel Club www.derbylane.com
www.derbylanepoker.com
Ebro Greyhound Park ? www.ebrogreyhoundpark.com
www.goebro.com
Flagler Greyhound Racing & Poker
Magic City Casino opening October 2009
Hecht Family
Southwest Florida Ent.
www.flaglerdogs.com
Jacksonville Greyhound Racing Jacksonville Greyhound Racing, Inc. www.jaxkennel.com
www.jaxpokerroom.com
Jefferson County Kennel Club. Jefferson County Kennel Club, Inc. www.jckcgreyhounds.com
Mardi Gras Racetrack & Gaming Center
Formerly Hollywood Greyhound Track
Hartman & Tyner Racetracks www.playmardigras.com
Melbourne Greyhound Park + Club 52 Poker ? www.mgpark.com
Naples Fort Myers Greyhound Track Hecht Family
Southwest Florida Ent.
www.naplesfortmyersdogs.com
Palm Beach Kennel Club Investment Corp. Palm Beach www.pbkennelclub.com
Pensacola Greyhound Track ? pensacolagreyhoundpark.com
Sanford Orlando Kennel Club Penn National Gaming www.sanfordorlandokc.com
Sarasota Kennel Club
+ One Eyed Jacks Poker Club
www.sarasotakennelclub.com
www.skcpoker.com
Tampa Greyhound Park ? www.tampadogs.com

 
 
Tribal Casinos
Miccosukee Tribe www.miccosukeetribe.com
Miccosukee Resort & Gaming www.miccosukeeresort.com

 
Seminole Tribe www.seminoletribe.com
Seminole Hard Rock - Hollywood www.seminolehardrockhollywood.com
www.seminolehardrock.com
Seminole Hard Rock - Tampa www.hardrockhotelcasinotampa.com
www.seminolehardrock.com
Seminole Casino Hollywood www.seminolehollywoodcasino.com
Seminole Casino Brighton www.seminolecasinobrighton.com
Seminole Coconut Creek Casino www.seminolecoconutcreekcasino.com
Seminole Immokalee www.seminoleimmokaleecasino.com

New websites are constantly coming online.
Visitors are encouraged to send links for inclusion
Last update
4/8/2012


An online resource for casino trade and industry news
©1999-2012 Gamingfloor.com Ltd.