Gamingfloor.com
California

 
California
In 2008 California had 89 privately owned card clubs with a combined 1,784 tables generating revenues of $889 million. In the same year the state had 65 Indian casinos with 67,672 slots, 2,132 table games and revenues of $7.3 billion (Source: Indian Gaming Industry Report by Alan Meister).
 
 
Gaming Commission/Board
California Gambling Control Commission
www.cgcc.ca.gov
California - Division of Gambling Control
http://caag.state.ca.us/gambling

 
Lottery
California State Lottery www.calottery.com

 
 
Card Clubs
The 101 Casino Park West Casinos www.the101casino.com
Artichoke Joe's Casino Sammut family www.artichokejoes.com
Bankers Casino - www.bankerscasino.net
Bay 101 Casino Sutters Place Inc. www.bay101.com
The Bicycle Casino - www.thebicyclecasino.com
www.thebike.com
California Grand Casino - www.californiagrandcasino.com
Capitol Casino - www.capitol-casino.com
Casino 580 Park West Casinos www.thecasino580.com
Casino Club - Redding - www.reddingpokercasino.com
Casino Royale - Sacramento - www.playcasinoroyale.com
Commerce Casino - www.commercecasino.com
Cordova Casino Park West Casinos www.cordovacasino.com
Crystal Casino & Hotel - www.thecrystalcasino.com
Diamond Jim's Casino Trust on behalf of George Hardie Jr. www.diamondjimscasino.net
Folsom Lake Bowl - www.folsomlakebowl.com
Garden City Casino - www.gardencitycasino.com
Garlic City Casino - www.garliccityclub.com
Gold Rush Gaming Parlour - www.goldrushgamingparlor.com
Golden West Casino - www.goldenwestcasino.net
Hawaiian Gardens Casino - www.hawaiiangardenscasino.net
www.hgcasino.com
Hollywood Park Casino - www.playhpc.com
Hustler Casino Hustler Gaming www.hustlercasinola.com
Lucky Chances Casino - www.luckychances.com
Lucky Derby Casino
Sacramento
- www.lucky-derby.com
Normandie Casino The Miller Family www.normandiecasino.com
Phoenix Casino Lounge - www.phoenixcasinolounge.com
Ocean's Eleven Casino - www.oceans11.com
Oaks Card Club - www.oakscardclub.com
Rancho's Club Casino Marquez family www.ranchosclub.com
River Card Room - -
Sonoma Joes - -

 
 
Racetracks
Bay Meadows Bay Meadows Land Company LLC  www.baymeadows.com
Santa Anita Magna Entertainment Group www.santaanita.com
Fair Grounds Racecourse Churchill Downs Inc. www.fgno.com
Golden Gate Fields Magna Entertainment Group www.goldengatefields.com
Hollywood Park Churchill Downs Inc. www.hollywoodpark.com

 
 
 
Tribal Casinos

 
Palm Springs Area www.giveintothedesert.com
Agua Caliente Casino Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians www.hotwatercasino.com
Spa Resort Casino Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians www.sparesortcasino.com
Augustine Casino Augustine Band of Cahuilla Mission Indians www.augustinecasino.com
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino Cabazon Indians www.fantasyspringsresort.com
Spotlight 29 Casino 29 Palms Band of Mission Indians www.spotlight29.com
-
Barona Valley Ranch Resort & Casino Barona Tribe www.barona.com
Black Bart Casino Sherwood Band of Pomo Indians www.blackbartcasino.com
Black Oak Casino Tuolumne Band of Me-Wuk Indians www.blackoakcasino.com
Blue Lake Casino Blue Lake Rancheria www.bluelakecasino.com
Cahuilla Creek Casino Cahuilla Band of Indians www.cahuillacasino.net
Cache Creek Casino Resort Rumsey Band of Wintun Indians www.cachecreek.com
Cher-Ae Heights Casino Trinidad Rancheria www.cheraeheightscasino.com
Chukchansi Gold Resort and Casino  Chukchansi Tribe www.chukchansigold.com
Chumash Casino Resort Santa Ynez Band of Chumash Indians www.chumashcasino.com
Colusa Casino Resort Cachil Dehe Band of Wintun Indians www.colusacasino.com
Coyote Valley Shodakai Casino Coyote Valley Band of Pomo Indians www.coyotevalleycasino.com
Desert Rose Casino Alturas Rancheria www ?
Eagle Mountain Casino ? www.eaglemtncasino.com
Elk Valley Casino Elk Valley Rancheria www.elkvalleycasino.com
Feather Falls Casino Concow-Maidu of Mooretown Rancheria www.featherfallscasino.com
Gold Country Casino & Hotel - www.goldcountrycasino.com
Harrah's Rincon Casino Rincon Nation of Luiseno Indians www.harrahsrincon.com
Rincon Gaming Commission Rincon Nation of Luiseno Indians www.rincontgc.com
Havasu Landing Resort and Casino ? www.havasulanding.com
Jackson Rancheria Casino Jackson Rancheria www.jacksoncasino.com
Konocti Vista Casino & Marina Big Valley Rancheria  www.kvcasino.com
Lake Elsinore Resort & Casino - www.lercasino.com
Lucky 7 Casino - www.lucky7casino.com
Morongo Casino Resort Morongo Band of Mission Indians www.morongocasinoresort.com
Paiute Palace Casino  Bishop Paiute Tribe www.paiutepalace.com
Pala Casino Spa Resort ? www.palacasino.com
Casino Pauma Pauma Band of Luiseno Mission Indians www.casinopauma.com
Pechanga Casino Pechanga Band of Luiseno Indians  www.pechanga.com
Pit River Casino ? www.pitrivercasino.com
Red Earth Casino Torres-Martinez Desert Cahuilla Indians www.redearthcasino.com
Red Fox Casino Cahto Tribe of the Laytonville Rancheria www.cahto.org/casino.html
Red Hawk Casino
Opened 4thQ 2008
Shingle Springs Rancheria
Lakes Entertainment
www.redhawkcasino.com
River Rock Casino Dry Creek Band of Pomo Indians www.riverrockcasino.com
Robinson Rancheria Resort & Casino Robinson Rancheria Tribe of Pomo Indians  www.robinsonrancheria.biz
Rolling Hills Casino Paskenta Band of Nomlaki Indians www.rollinghillscasino.com
San Manuel Indian Bingo & Casino San Manuel Band of Mission Indians www.sanmanuel.com
Casino San Pablo Lytton Band of Pomo Indians www.sanpablolytton.com
Sho-ka-wah Casino Hopland Band of Pomo Indians  www.shokawah.com
Soboba Casino The Soboba Band of Luiseno Indians www.soboba.com
Sycuan Resort & Casino Sycuan Band of the Kumeyaay Nation www.sycuancasino.com
www.sycuan.com
Table Mountain Casino Table Mountain Rancheria www.tmcasino.com
Tachi Palace Hotel and Casino The Tachi Yokut Tribe www.tachipalace.com
Thunder Valley Casino United Auburn Indian Community  www.thundervalleyresort.com
Twin Pine Casino Middletown Rancheria band of Pomo Indians www.twinpine.com
Valley View Casino San Pasqual Band of Mission Indians www.valleyviewcasino.com
Viejas Casino Viejas Band of Kumeyaay Indians www.viejas.com
Win River Casino Redding Rancheria www.win-river.com

 

New websites are constantly coming online.
Visitors are encouraged to send links for inclusion
Last update
3/4/2012


An online resource for casino trade and industry news
©1999-2012 Gamingfloor.com Ltd.
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape