Gamingfloor.com

 
Casino Industry Magazines, Journals & Publishers

 
Trade Publications Poker Magazines
Internet & Online Gambling - Trade Indian Gaming
Consumer & Player Publications Bookshops, Publishers & Guides

 
Our listings can never be considered complete or definitive.
Please contact us for additions or amendments editorial@gamingfloor.com or Add URL
Last update
10/4/2012

 
Trade Publications
American Gaming Association
--- State of the States (Annual)
www.americangaming.org U.S.
Automaten Markt www.automatenmarkt.de Germany
BNP Media Gaming Group
Formerly Ascend Gaming Media Group
--- Casino Journal
--- Slot Manager
www.bnpmedia.com

www.casinojournal.com
www.slotmanagermag.com

U.S.
Canadian Gaming Business www.canadiangamingbusiness.com Canada
Canadian Gaming News www.canadiangaming.com Canada
Casino & Gaming International www.casinoandgaming.net U.K.
Casino City Press
--- Casino Vendors Guide
--- Gaming Business Directory
--- Gaming Revenue News
--- Global Gaming Almanac
--- iGaming Business Directory
--- Indian Gaming Industry Report
--- Nevada Gaming Almanac
--- North American Gaming Almanac
www.casinocitypress.com U.S./Int.
Casino Enterprise Management casinoenterprisemanagement.com U.S.
Casino Life - Ace Publishing Ltd.
 --- Bingo Life
www.casinolifemagazine.com
www.bingolife.biz
U.K./Int.
Casino Life & Business Magazine www.casino-magazine.ro Romania
Casino World
Founded March 1994. Became an online publication in March 2008.
www.casinoworld.co.uk U.K.
Casinos de Latinoamérica
Casinos de Latinoamérica S.A.
www.casinoslatinoamerica.com C & S.A.
Ding News
Online publication
www.dingnews.com Argentina
European Casinos - The Elite
G&G Compañía Europea de Imagen y Comunicación S.L.
www.casinoselite.com Spain
Datateam Publishing Ltd.
--- Casino International
--- Euroslot
www.casinointernational-online.com
www.euroslot-online.com
U.K.
Game Time International www.taiwanslot.com.tw Taiwan
Gaming & Leisure Magazine www.gamingandleisuremagazine.com U.S.
Clarion Events Limited
--- Totally Gaming
www.clarionevents.com
www.totallygaming.com
U.K./Int.
Gaming Business Media LLP.
--- Betting Business
--- Casino Review International
--- Coinslot International
Titles purchased in 2009 from Clarion Events.
www.betting-business.com
www.casinoreview-online.com
www.coinslot.co.uk
U.K./Int.
Gaming Industry Observer www.gamingobserver.com U.S.
Gaming Today www.gamingtoday.com U.S.
Global Gaming Business
--- Casino Connection Nevada
--- Casino Connection A.C.
www.ggbmagazine.com
www.casinoconnectionnevada.com
www.casinoconnectionac.com
U.S./Int.
Global Games & Gaming Magazine www.G3-magazine.com U.K.
Inside Asian Gaming www.asgam.com Asia
InterGame Ltd.
--- InterGaming
--- InterGame
www.InterGameOnline.com U.K.
Joc Privat www.jocprivat.com Spain
Juegos & Negocios www.juegosynegocios.com Argentina
Journal des Casinos www.journaldescasinos.com France
Journal of Gambling Business and Economics www.jgbe.com Int.
Journal of Gambling Studies www.camh.net/egambling Canada
Mississippi Gaming News www.msgamingnews.com U.S.
Sector del Juego www.sectordeljuego.com Spain
Slot Tech Magazine www.slot-techs.com U.S.
Yogonet www.yogonet.com Argentina

 
 
Internet & Online Gambling - Trade
eGaming Review
Pageant Media
www.egrmagazine.com U.K./Int
Gaming Law www.gaminglaw.eu E.U./Int.
iGaming Business www.igamingbusiness.com U.K./Int
IGA Magazine www.igamagazine.com France/Int
World Online Gambling Law Report www.e-comlaw.com/woglr/ U.K./Int

 
 
Consumer/Player Publications
Arizona Player www.arizonaplayer.com U.S.
Casino Games
First edition January 2006.
www.cgm.ru Russia
Casino Publishing Group
--- Casino Player
--- Strictly Slots
www.casinoplayer.com
www.strictlyslots.com
U.S.
www.pokerplayermagazine.co.uk U.K
Gambling Magazine www.gamblingmagazine.ro Romania/Int.
Gambling Online Magazine www.gamblingonlinemagazine.com U.S.
Genting High Life www.gentinghighlife.com Asia/Int.
Midwest Gaming and Travel www.midwestgamingandtravel.com U.S.
New England Gaming News www.theNEGN.com U.S.
Prize - Casinos & Lifestyle www.prize.pt Portugal
Casino Guide for California www.thegamingguide.com U.S.
Southern Gaming & Destinations www.southerngaming.com U.S.
Wynn Magazine www.facebook.com/wynn.magazine U.S./Int.

 
Poker Magazines
Ace Magazine www.acemag.dk Denmark
All In Magazine www.allinmag.com U.S.
Bluff Magazine
--- Bluff Europe
--- Woman POker Player
www.bluffmagazine.com
www.bluffeurope.com
www.womanpokerplayer.com
U.S.
E.U.
U.S./Canada
Canadian Poker Player www.canadianpokertour.tv/magazine Canada
Card Player
--- Card Player Europe
www.cardplayer.com
www.cardplayer.com/cpeurope
U.S.
Europe
Das Casino & Poker Magazin
Netto Phone GmbH
www.daspokermagazin.de Austria/Ger.
Dennis Publishing
--- Poker Player
www.pokerplayermagazine.co.uk U.K.
Poker 52 Europa www.poker52europa.com U.K.
Poker Player www.pokerplayernewspaper.com U.S.
Poker Pro Magazine
Debuted Mid 2005.
Poker Pro Europe
Debuted September 2006.
www.thepokerpromagazine.com
www.pokerproeurope.com
U.S./Europe
Poker Tribune www.poker-tribune.de Germany
Royal Flush www.royalflush.de Germany
World Poker Tour Magazine www.wptmag.com U.S./Int.

 
 
Indian Gaming
BNP Media
--- Indian Gaming Business
www.bnpmedia.com
www.indiangamingbusiness.com
U.S.
Indian Gaming Magazine www.indiangaming.com U.S.
Native American Casino www.nacasino.com U.S.

 
 
Bookshops, Publishers & Guides
Bookshops
Gamblers Bookshop www.gamblersbook.com Las Vegas
Gamblers General Store www.gamblersgeneralstore.com Las Vegas
High Stakes Gamblers Bookshop www.gamblingbooks.co.uk
www.highstakes.co.uk/shop
London
Publishers
Casino City Press www.casinocitypress.com U.S./Int
Two + Two Publishing www.twoplustwo.com U.S.
Huntington Press www.huntingtonpress.com U.S.
Guides
American Casino Guide (Annual) www.americancasinoguide.com U.S.
Casinos Official Guide (Annual) www.casinos-officialguide.com France
Gaming Green Pages www.go-greenpages.com U.S.
Gambling Law Report
--- Internet Gaming Law
www.liebertpub.com U.S.
Stanford Wong's BJ21.com www.bj21.com U.S.
Your Guide www.yourguides.net U.K.

Gamingfloor.com
An online resource for casino trade and industry news
©1999-2012 Gamingfloor.com Ltd.
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape